Funeral Schedule

**Click** on the venue for directions – if the service you are looking for doesn’t appear here, please contact the office on 1800 644 524.

Saturday 30th March 2019

10.00am BEGBIE, Paul Joseph

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Friday 29th March 2019

10.00am Thompson, Donald Arthur

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

3.00pm De Groot, Gerard

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 28th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

12.00pm SHEPHARD, Iris

Braeside Chapel, 251 Gooding Drive, Merrimac to Mudgeeraba Cemetery

Monday 25th March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

12.00pm JEWELL, Anthony

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 21st March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

10.00am McINTOSH, Glen

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

12.00pm AUSTIN, John

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

3.00pm JONES, Richard Keith

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Tuesday 19th March 2019

12.30pm LEWIS, Lindsay

Reedy Creek Baptist Church, 10 Gemvale Road, Reedy Creek

Monday 18th March 2019

10.00am ZHAO, Shuliang

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Friday 15th March 2019

12.30pm MARCHWICKI, Chantelle

St Monicas Catholic Church, 485 Golden Four Dr, Tugun 

Thursday 14th March 2019

12.00pm CAMPBELL, Jean

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

2.00pm HAVUKAINEN, Kalervo

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

10.00am LUI, Atonina

St Patrick’s Catholic Church, 24 Tobruk St, Beenleigh to Beenleigh Cemetery

Friday 8th March 2019

11.00am DUYVELSHOFF, John Ernest

Mt Gravatt Cemetery, 582 Mains Rd, MacGregor

3.00pm KNIGHTS, David Ross

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

6.00pm LUI, Atonina

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 7th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

12.00pm HAMMANS, Charles

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Tuesday 5th March 2019

3.00pm NGUYEN, Son Hoang

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Monday 4th March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

10.00am WATERREUS, Margaret

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 28th February 2019

10.00am JOHNS, Rosalind

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Wednesday 27th February 2019

2.00pm FERGUSON, Raymond

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Tuesday 26th February 2019

12.00 noon ERSSER, Jean and Edward

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

2.00pm SOFTLEY, June

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 21st February 2019

9.00am HARDY, Alan

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

2.00pm MULLER, John

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

11.30am WRIGHT, Heather

Braeside Chapel, 251 Gooding Drive, Merrimac

Monday 18th February 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

12.00pm COWLING, Oswald

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Friday 15th February 2019

10.00am WALKER, Bronwyn

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

12.30pm PALMER, Roy Leslie

Thursday 14th February 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

10.00am SELBOURNE, William

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Tuesday 12th February 2019

10.00am O’CONNELL, Madge

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

12.00pm WATKINS, Lorraine

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Monday 11th February 2019

9.00am SANDIFORD, Derek

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

10.00am BROOKFIELD, Kaylene Joy

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Saturday 9th February 2019

10.30am WANT, Suzanna

Hillsong Church, 49 Leda Dr, Burleigh Heads to Southport Cemetery

Friday 8th February 2019

11.00am PEARCE, Edward

Braeside Chapel, 251 Gooding Drive, Merrimac

2.00pm BRETT, Elsie May “May”

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 7th February 2019

10.00am ROBERTS, Veronica “Vera”

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Wednesday 6th February 2019

11.00am HOKLAS, Keith

Nerang Cemetery 21 Mylor St, Nerang

12.00pm LIDSTER, Pamela

St James Anglican Church, Biggera Waters

Tuesday 5th February 2019

10.30am TIPOKOROA UTIA, Ngatamariki

Beenleigh Cemetery, Brigade Drive, Eagleby

Monday 4th February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

2.00pm BEST, Peter

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Friday 1st February 2019

10.00am O’BRIEN, Betty Helen

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

12.00pm McNICOL, Betty Joyce

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

2.30pm NETTIS, Rocco

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Thursday 31st January 2019

12.00pm WILKIE, Winifred

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

1.00pm RICH, Una

Allambe Memorial Park, 129 Nerang Broadbeach Rd, Nerang

2.00pm MURTON, Michael

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Wednesday 30th January 2019

4.00pm BROWN (James) , Marion Jean

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Tuesday 29th January 2019

12.00pm GORBOULD, Eric

eco Memorial Park, 21 Quinns Hill Road West, Stapylton

Monday 28th January 2019

Public Holiday

**Click** on the venue for directions – if the service you are looking for doesn’t appear here, please contact the office on 1800 644 524. 

Find out more

Exhumation of human remains may be required for a number of reasons, such as moving a burial gro...
Newhaven Funerals can arrange to have deceased delivered to any funeral director in the world.
Embalming is the process of preserving human remains by treating them to stall the process of dec...
We believe “our best friend” deserves a meaningful service or farewell of some kind. This will he...
A plaque placed in memorial for a loved one who has passed away is a tribute that celebrates thei...
Memorial Sites
Memorial Services
Our online funeral schedule provides you with all the information your need about scheduled funer...
Offer a message of condolence. Your message will be printed then placed in a personalised envelop...
Newhaven Funerals on the beautiful Gold Coast now has the ability to increase the level of servic...